Don’t Ever Look Behind Door 32 By BCR Fegan

Don’t Ever Look Behind Door 32

Title – Don’t Ever Look Behind Door 32

Author – B C R Fegan

Published – March ’18

Publisher – TaleBlade 

Genre – #Childrens #PictureBook

Pages – 36

Price – Paperback – £6.99 Kindle – £3.99

ISBN – 0648101916

Don’t ever look behind door 32 is a children’s book about a magical hotel with 32 room. Behind each door are some weird and wonderful things and creatures but whatever you do, don’t ever look behind door 32. What is behind door 32? Can you resist?

This is a lovely little children’s story. It has a really easy flow to it, really nice rhymes which help with the flow of the story. I really enjoyed this book. My only criticism is that the pictures didn’t fit very well in my ARC, they were all split up and jumbled, so I wasn’t able to enjoy the pictures along with the story. 

But all in all a lovely little book, I can’t wait to read it to my little nephew and my new baby niece. 

Thank You to the author for providing me with a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Rating – Four out of Five stars

Would I Read Again? – Yes

Would I Recommend? – Yes

Would I read other books by the same author? – Yes

Reviews for this book can be found on:

Amazon under Lu’s Reviews

Goodreads,

Net Galley (If a NetGalley Book)

My Blogs at http://www.readingbeyondobsession.co.uk/

http://www.lusreviewsblog.wordpress.com

SmashWords (LusReviews)

Barns & Noble (Lus-Reviews)

Links to this review can be found at:

Twitter: @lusreviews

Facebook: @lusreviews 

Instagram: lusreviews

More Books by BCR Fegan.(below) The man himself (above)

Leave a comment